Global Perspectives from the Cutting Edge of Stroke Prevention in Atrial Fibrillation

Webinar
Towards a Multidisciplinary Treatment Pathway for AF:
Latest Updates & Perspectives

Wednesday, 11 August 2021

Asia Session

Speaker
Luciano Sposato MD, MBA
Professor, Department of
Clinical Neurological Sciences,
London Health Sciences Centre (LHSC),
Western University, Ontario
Speaker
Jose L. Zamorano MD, FESC
Head of Cardiology, University Hospital
Ramón y Cajal, Madrid

Session 1

Session 2

Country/region

Pakistan

13:00–14:30

India

13:30–15:00

Indonesia, Thailand,
Vietnam

15:00–16:30

Hong Kong, Malaysia,
Philippines, Singapore, Taiwan

16:00–17:30

Pakistan

16:00–17:30

India

16:30–18:00

Indonesia, Thailand,
Vietnam

18:00–19:30

Hong Kong, Malaysia,
Philippines, Singapore, Taiwan

19:00–20:30

Register for Session 1 Register for Session 2

REGISTER

Icon
Icon
Icon
Icon
Icon
Icon
Icon
Icon
Icon
Icon
Icon
Icon
Icon

Disclaimer: This AFLive 2021 is strictly meant for Healthcare Professionals (HCPs) only. Accessing and/or dissemination of this information beyond HCPs is restricted and not allowed. If you are not the intended recipient, you should delete this message and any disclosure, copying, or distribution of this message, or the taking of any action based on it, by you is strictly prohibited.

Privacy Notice: Vistream (the Webinars platform) guarantees that all the data you provide is kept secure. We will use your details to register you for the webinar and get your feedback on the quality of the session. We will share information about your registration and assistance with Pfizer. You can read Pfizer’s Privacy Notice by clicking here Política de Privacidade para Profissionais da Saúde | Pfizer Brasil and Vistream – Termos de Uso

Privacy Notice: Vistream (the Webinars platform) guarantees that all the data you provide is kept secure. We will use your details to register you for the webinar and get your feedback on the quality of the session. We will share information about your registration and assistance with Pfizer. You can read Pfizer's Privacy Notice by clicking here Cookies y Aviso de Privacidad en Línea | Pfizer para Profesionales.

By clicking “Register”, you confirm that you are a healthcare professional and that the information you have provided above is correct. You agree to Pfizer’s processing of your personal data, including its transfer internally and to third parties, in accordance with the Pfizer Policy

I Consent to receive information from Pfizer group companies relating to Pfizer products, specialty areas and events via email, SMS, phone, SMS direct mail or website.

Pfizer respects the privacy of its website users. Please refer to Pfizer’s Privacy Policy that explains users' rights and responsibility with respect to information that is disclosed on the website.

Disclaimer: This webinar is strictly meant for Healthcare Professionals (HCPs) only. Accessing and/or dissemination of this information beyond HCPs is restricted and not allowed. If you are not the intended recipient, you should delete this message and any disclosure, copying and/or distribution of this message and/or the taking of any action based on it, by you is strictly prohibited.

By attending this webinar, I will be providing my Personal Data through this registration site and I give my consent to the use, collection and disclosure by Pfizer Malaysia Sdn Bhd (Pfizer) and its authorized agents (including the Event Secretariat) of my Personal Data for the purpose of: The administration, management and/or operation of the webinar, including but not limited to security, health and safety requirements including pharmacovigilance reporting; Technical and operational support; Audits, compliance and risk management; Compliance with applicable laws and regulations and/or legal proceedings